knit knit knit..

January 25, 2008

soaker pants

well what do i do now… I need to divide off into the legs and I don’t understand how.. plus I need two pairs of dpns…   now I have to beg Julia for help..haha

One Response to “knit knit knit..”

  1. sooz Says:

    Easy. Just knit half the stitches into one tube and the other half into another. Somewhere online (knitty?) there is a free pattern for kids cargo pants which explains it. There is also a pattern in Last Minute Knitted Gifts. I’ve knitted it twice and it rally is easy!


Leave a Reply

