spring at last… thank goodness

April 7, 2008

Well  i hope this really means I can put away all the mittens, hats, scarves and snowsuits of six people for good.. what spring does mean is that I get to follow my 4 year old around the block 27 times a day on her tricycle, who’s to argue, it’s been a long winter!

I have been working very hard lately making slings for all those spring babies :)  This weekend is the Stitch ‘n’ Kitsch show in Waterloo and I will have three mermaids and three Waldorf dolls, bags, spring dresses & bonnets and of course slings ;)  This also means I will not be sleeping all week as I have been swamped with work lately.  So if you see me there, I will be the girl with the big bags under her eyes drinking a peppermint mocha.

Here are some newer slings available on the website.. I had to use my sad old mannequin for lack of my own baby for modelling..haha  You can see all of the new stuff here :

Leave a Reply

