Sunny Days

November 5, 2008

I can’t even say my thankfulness for the results of last nights election! 

I have been so very busy playing catch up this past month, I spent much of September and October very, very sick.  And I’m the kind of person that never gets sick or ever takes medicine.  Basically I will be sewing day and night until Christmas is over and then some!  Thankfully I am totally in the mood to sew and get organized🙂

This is a sweet doll for my good friend’s little one.  She is heading over to the East Coast to meet her this holiday season.  She has beautiful blonde mohair boucle locks and a sunshine hand knit dress!  The beautiful tie dyed silk scarf in the background is made by the very talented Julia of Greencocoon

Waldorf Doll for Ivy

Waldorf Doll for Ivy

One Response to “Sunny Days”

  1. Steph Says:

    Tanja,
    She is absolutely gorgeous! Ivy will be thrilled – I can’t wait to see Ivy’s face on Christmas morning! Perhaps I should put in an order for Lucy’s doll now – or maybe one for me.


Leave a Reply

