Almost done..

December 23, 2008

dollscranberry-002-11
After a busy pre-holiday season I am looking forward to some rest and time to be with my family.  I can’t wait to go visit my sister after Christmas, I will feel so much better when I see her.
I just dropped off my last order for the season, a beautiful little doll for a holiday birthday.  I was so lucky to meet this sweet little baby when she was only a few days old and taught her mama how to use the PandaWrap and I feel very special that I got to make her birthday present for her first birthday.  Her doll has amazing bamboo/wool hair, it’s so soft, like silk and a wool knit dress.  We also sent along a cute little kid sling from us, so she can ‘wear her baby’ 
dec1408-0151
I still have presents to wrap and a sewing room to clean up and some baking to do.  Ooo and snow to shovel.. there is always snow to shovel.

Leave a Reply

