Summer is over already!

September 9, 2010

Well I dropped the ball on blogging this summer, so busy with a full house and a full plate.

Over the summer I made some dolls….

A Waldorf Pixie Doll for a little girl’s birthday ❤  She has beautiful fair trade Manos hair, a butterfly dress and hemp pants with cotton knits booties!

 

A birthday doll with silk hair and a tutu went off to a special girl. 

My friend and I made a doll together for her daughter’s birthday gift!

Making silk slings for new babies!  Silk is sooo beautiful!

I took my girl canoeing on the river, she had so much fun! 

I met lots of new babies and wonderful people over the summer.  I also recieved so many lovely babywearing pictures from amazing friends and customers!  I made a LOT of slings this summer and added two new stores to our retailer list.  Feeling so blessed to be working with so many amazing women promoting natural parenting!

 

We got in some beautiful fairy post cards for the website

And now on to fall… will be posting more soon!

Leave a Reply

